Cool or rich on Social Media?

If You would get rich, if You wear a heat written on it “I’m a stupid fool”, would You wear it on Social Media? I know for sure that many of You would not only do it, but do it all day in real. Getting rich by beeing an ashole? Or staying poor with pride? This is the most important question when it comes to the fact of money in our world. As my readers You know my answer. I refuse to seem like a stupid Trump-like fool only to get money. In my opinion it is better to stay someone who can each morning look into the mirror knowing not to be a slave of the system. Posting bullshit on social media is bad. So look on Your presence on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram: Can You say, yes, this is a cool appearance? Then everything is fine. But if You think, wow, this could be really better, then You can call me. I help You to look better. But this could mean, that You lose Followers. Think and make your decision.

Leave a comment